Contact

Faculty – BC/CU Senior Seminar Fall ’18

 

Name E-mail address Phone Appointments
Martin Stute (lead) mstute@barnard.edu 212 854 8110  845 365 8704  sign up
Matthew Palmer mp2434@columbia.edu 212 854 4767
Jackie Klopp jk2002@columbia.edu 212 851 2979
Malgosia Madajewicz mm1174@columbia.edu
Logan Brenner lbrenner@barnard.edu 212 853 2410   sign up
Elizabeth Cook ecook@barnard.edu 212 854 5120
Roisin Commane rc3195@columbia.edu 617 501 1406
Sidney Hemming sidney@ldeo.columbia.edu
Suzanne Macey smacey@amnh.org
Catherine Cook (admin) ccook@barnard.edu 212 854 5618

For fastest response: use E-MAIL