Contact

Faculty – BC/CU Senior Seminar Fall ’20

Name

E-mail address

Phone

 

Appointments

Matthew Palmer (lead)

mp2434@columbia.edu

212 854 4767

   

Sedelia Rodriguez

srodriguez@barnard.edu

     

Jackie Klopp

jk2002@columbia.edu

212 851 2979

   

Hugh Ducklow

hducklow@ldeo.columbia.edu

     

Malgosia Madajewicz

mm1174@columbia.edu

     

Logan Brenner

lbrenner@barnard.edu

212 853 2410

 

  sign up

Elizabeth Cook

ecook@barnard.edu

212 854 5120

  sign up
Jacky Austermann jackya@ldeo.columbia.edu      

Suzanne Macey

smacey@amnh.org

    sign up

Eleanor Ludkey (admin)

eludkey@barnard.edu

     
         

For fastest response: use E-MAIL